BE SMART – CUT GREEN

JOINTLY SHAPING OUR FUTURE RESPONSIBLY

The concept behind the "BE SMART – CUT GREEN" idea not only reflects today’s renewed desire and demand for action, but also the responsibility we bear to preserve the planet for future generations. 

AIRCO® has always been aware of this responsibility. The nitrogen systems developed and patented by AIRCO® both reduce costs and achieve a considerable reduction in CO2. The nitrogen no longer has to be transported to you. As a result, supply bottlenecks and the unnecessary release of harmful CO2 during transportation are eliminated since you are now able to produce the nitrogen that you require yourself – directly at your own location.

In addition to a cost reduction of up to 50%, you will also significantly reduce the amount of CO2 you emit. This is made possible by the use of photovoltaic systems and self-generated power, for example.

The production of nitrogen can be flexibly programmed via the “INFINIT TOUCH” panel and can be stored for production with the aid of our ". In this way, your system can also operate at weekends and, for example, use power produced from sunlight to generate nitrogen directly on-site.

Example CO2 saving - PSAL® 100 SN:

45 kW (saving) * 0,4 kg CO2 / kW = 18 kg CO2 / h / 60 min. =

0,30 kg CO2 / min.

BE SMART – CUT GREEN

Verantwortungsvoll gemeinsam ZUKUNFT gestalten

Der Gedanke hinter der Idee „BE SMART – CUT GREEN“ spiegelt nicht nur den Wunsch und den Anspruch wieder in der heutigen Zeit etwas zu tun, sondern auch die Verantwortung den Planeten für nachfolgende Generationen zu erhalten.

Dieser Verantwortung ist sich AIRCO® stets bewusst gewesen. Mit den von AIRCO® entwickelten und patentierten Stickstoffanlagen sparen Sie nicht nur Kosten, sondern auch einen erheblichen Wert an CO2 ein. Der Stickstoff muss nicht mehr zu Ihnen transportiert werden. Es gibt also keine Lieferengpässe und keine unnötige Belastung durch CO2, welches durch den Transportweg anfällt, denn Sie erzeugen Ihren benötigten Stickstoff ab sofort selbst – direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Neben einer Kostenreduktion von bis zu 50 % sparen Sie damit auch einen erheblichen CO2-Anteil ein, der sich z. B. durch den Einsatz einer Solaranlage und selbsterzeugten Strom deutlich erhöht.

Die Produktion von Stickstoff kann über das "INFINIT TOUCH" Panel flexibel programmiert werden und mithilfe unserer INFINIT N2 Bundles für die Produktion gespeichert werden. Ihr Anlage kann so auch am Wochenende arbeiten und z.B. den von der Sonne produzierten Strom nutzen um Stickstoff direkt vor Ort zu erzeugen.

Beispiel CO2 Einsparung - PSAL® 100 SN:

45 kW (Einsparung) * 0,4 kg CO2 / kW = 18 kg CO2 / h / 60 min. =

0,30 kg CO2 / min.